Thursday, 29 Oct 2020

Our first female in 1st XI with her twin brother

For such talented cricketers, their careers have only started relatively recently with Isabella’s first year...

Read More
College News Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020

Students Involved in UNICEF Research Project

Oakhill College is proud to be a participant in UNICEF Australia’s Young Ambassador online consultations...

Read More
College News Monday, 26 Oct 2020

Oakhill College in the Media - Some of our most Outstanding Students

Oakhill College was asked by Daily Telegraph/Hills Shire Times to nominate our most outstanding students...

Read More
College News Saturday, 24 Oct 2020

Oakhill's Innovation Hub

While tradition and a simple, rural, family school charm are all cornerstones of Oakhill College...

Read More
College News Friday, 23 Oct 2020

Urinetown - The Musical

On Thursday 12th March 2020 – for only the second time in history – the...

Read More
College News Thursday, 22 Oct 2020

Alejandro Represents Oakhill as an Anzac Ambassador and Remembrance Day Speaker

Congratulations to Alejandro in Year 11 who was chosen by Castle Hill RSL to represent Oakhill...

Read More
College News Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020

Oakhill Celebrates International Women's Day

International Women’s Day 2020 #EachforEqual On Thursday 12 March, Oakhill College was privileged to welcome...

Read More
College News Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020

The Enormous Welcome

THE ENORMOUS WELCOME went off with a bang on Saturday 14 March. Everyone who attended...

Read More
College News Monday, 19 Oct 2020

WELCOME TO OUR NEW YOUTH MINISTER – SIMEON WAMBRIWARI

Simeon joined Oakhill College as a Youth Minister this year from Port Moresby in Papua...

Read More

Book a Tour

Visit Us

Virtual Tour

View Facilities

Get in Touch

Contact us

Submit an Expression of Interest Form