Oakhill College student leaders and our Principal, Br Steve Hogan fsc were honoured to be one of the schools invited to the Hills Young Leaders afternoon tea at NSW Parliament House.

This community leaders forum was a perfect opportunity for our student leaders to meet and chat with distinguished, serving community leaders and leaders from other schools. Some notable mentors included the Hon. Dominic Perrottet, NSW Premier (Class of 2000); the Hon. David Elliott, NSW Minister for transport and veterans; Ms Carlene York, NSW State Emergency Services Commissioner; the Hon. Jonathan O'Dea, Speaker of the House and Member for Davidson, and the Hon. Mark Taylor MP - Member for Seven Hills and Mr David Hand, President of Castle Hill RSL.

Book a Tour

Visit Us

Virtual Tour

View Facilities

Get in Touch

Contact us

Submit an Expression of Interest Form