Farewell Year 12

Farewell Year 12
October 12, 2017 Oakhill Web Admin

Throughout the last week of Term Three, Year 12 were farewelled in several events, culminating in the Graduation Evening on Thursday, 21st September.

A number of students were presented with Special Awards on the night.

Congratulations to the following students.

Br Dermot Brosnan Service Award

Katharine Alphonse

Daniel Antoun

Jack Byrnes

Joshua Corbett

Franco De Joya

Abigail Latecka

John Mylott

Cameron Streeter

Delaney Wright

Contribution to the Performing Arts Award

Jake Woodhead

Sportsperson of the Year Award

Tayla Fraser

Grace Gibbeson

Significant Contribution to College Life Award

Christopher Wadih

Best All Rounder Award

Jack Langford

Ethan San Diego


Long Tan Award

Kaitlin Hargans

Brother Ambrose Payne—Lasallian of the Year Award

Lachlan MacMahon

Bishop of Parramatta Award

Peter Obeid